On Stage Dance Studio
Leaps and Turns (Must be taken with Thurs Pointe)
Jessica Baker
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Monday, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
08/20/18 - 05/20/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Pointe Class.  Instructor placed

 

90 minutes - Ballet only.  Meets twice a week. 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/22/18    7:00 PM Monday 10/22/18 7:00 PM
10/29/18    7:00 PM Monday 10/29/18 7:00 PM
11/05/18    7:00 PM Monday 11/05/18 7:00 PM
11/12/18    7:00 PM Monday 11/12/18 7:00 PM
11/19/18    7:00 PM Monday 11/19/18 7:00 PM
11/26/18    7:00 PM Monday 11/26/18 7:00 PM
12/03/18    7:00 PM Monday 12/03/18 7:00 PM
12/10/18    7:00 PM Monday 12/10/18 7:00 PM
12/17/18    7:00 PM Monday 12/17/18 7:00 PM
12/24/18    7:00 PM Monday 12/24/18 7:00 PM
12/31/18    7:00 PM Monday 12/31/18 7:00 PM
01/07/19    7:00 PM Monday 01/07/19 7:00 PM
01/14/19    7:00 PM Monday 01/14/19 7:00 PM
01/21/19    7:00 PM Monday 01/21/19 7:00 PM
01/28/19    7:00 PM Monday 01/28/19 7:00 PM
02/04/19    7:00 PM Monday 02/04/19 7:00 PM
02/11/19    7:00 PM Monday 02/11/19 7:00 PM
02/18/19    7:00 PM Monday 02/18/19 7:00 PM
02/25/19    7:00 PM Monday 02/25/19 7:00 PM
03/04/19    7:00 PM Monday 03/04/19 7:00 PM