On Stage Dance Studio
Hip Hop (7 yrs and up)
Jessica Baker
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Monday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
08/20/18 - 05/20/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Ages 8 & up - Beginning


Introduction to age appropriate Hip Hop dance. We concentrate on the foundation of hip hop, its basic movements, isolations, rules, terminally, choreography and culture.

 

Required attire: Athletic shorts or pants, loose fitting t-shirt, CLEAN tennis shoes. Shoes that have been worn outside and in the mud are not idea for our studio floor. Hair must be pulled off the face.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/22/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/22/18 5:15 PM
10/29/18    5:15 PM Monday 10/29/18 5:15 PM
11/05/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/05/18 5:15 PM
11/12/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/12/18 5:15 PM
11/19/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/19/18 5:15 PM
11/26/18    5:15 PM Monday 11/26/18 5:15 PM
12/03/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/03/18 5:15 PM
12/10/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/10/18 5:15 PM
12/17/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/17/18 5:15 PM
12/24/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/24/18 5:15 PM
12/31/18    5:15 PM Monday 12/31/18 5:15 PM
01/07/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/07/19 5:15 PM
01/14/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/14/19 5:15 PM
01/21/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/21/19 5:15 PM
01/28/19    5:15 PM Monday 01/28/19 5:15 PM
02/04/19    5:15 PM Monday 02/04/19 5:15 PM
02/11/19    5:15 PM Monday 02/11/19 5:15 PM
02/18/19    5:15 PM Monday 02/18/19 5:15 PM
02/25/19    5:15 PM Monday 02/25/19 5:15 PM
03/04/19    5:15 PM Monday 03/04/19 5:15 PM