On Stage Dance Studio
Hip Hop (7 yrs and up)
Jessica Baker
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Monday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
08/20/18 - 05/20/19 (40 weeks)

Ages 8 & up - Beginning


Introduction to age appropriate Hip Hop dance. We concentrate on the foundation of hip hop, its basic movements, isolations, rules, terminally, choreography and culture.

 

Required attire: Athletic shorts or pants, loose fitting t-shirt, CLEAN tennis shoes. Shoes that have been worn outside and in the mud are not idea for our studio floor. Hair must be pulled off the face.

Upcoming Meetings
02/18/19    5:15 PM Monday 02/18/19 5:15 PM
02/25/19    5:15 PM Monday 02/25/19 5:15 PM
03/04/19    5:15 PM Monday 03/04/19 5:15 PM
03/11/19    5:15 PM Monday 03/11/19 5:15 PM
03/18/19    5:15 PM Monday 03/18/19 5:15 PM
03/25/19    5:15 PM Monday 03/25/19 5:15 PM
04/01/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/01/19 5:15 PM
04/08/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/08/19 5:15 PM
04/15/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/15/19 5:15 PM
04/22/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/22/19 5:15 PM
04/29/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/29/19 5:15 PM
05/06/19    5:15 PM Monday 05/06/19 5:15 PM
05/13/19    5:15 PM Monday 05/13/19 5:15 PM
05/20/19    5:15 PM Monday 05/20/19 5:15 PM