Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Jillian
SE TaborSpace Mt TaborPresbyterian Church (location map)
Saturday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
01/12/19 - 03/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/19    11:15 AM Saturday 01/12/19 11:15 AM
01/19/19    11:15 AM Saturday 01/19/19 11:15 AM
01/26/19    11:15 AM Saturday 01/26/19 11:15 AM
02/02/19    11:15 AM Saturday 02/02/19 11:15 AM
02/09/19    11:15 AM Saturday 02/09/19 11:15 AM
02/16/19    11:15 AM Saturday 02/16/19 11:15 AM
02/23/19    11:15 AM Saturday 02/23/19 11:15 AM
03/02/19    11:15 AM Saturday 03/02/19 11:15 AM
03/09/19    11:15 AM Saturday 03/09/19 11:15 AM
03/16/19    11:15 AM Saturday 03/16/19 11:15 AM