Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Mary Beth
SE TaborSpace Mt TaborPresbyterian Church (location map)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/08/19 - 03/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/08/19 9:15 AM
01/15/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/15/19 9:15 AM
01/22/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/22/19 9:15 AM
01/29/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/29/19 9:15 AM
02/05/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/05/19 9:15 AM
02/12/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/12/19 9:15 AM
02/19/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/19/19 9:15 AM
02/26/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/26/19 9:15 AM
03/05/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/05/19 9:15 AM
03/12/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/12/19 9:15 AM