Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Heather
SW West Hill Covenant Church (location map)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    11:15 AM Thursday 01/10/19 11:15 AM
01/17/19    11:15 AM Thursday 01/17/19 11:15 AM
01/24/19    11:15 AM Thursday 01/24/19 11:15 AM
01/31/19    11:15 AM Thursday 01/31/19 11:15 AM
02/07/19    11:15 AM Thursday 02/07/19 11:15 AM
02/14/19    11:15 AM Thursday 02/14/19 11:15 AM
02/21/19    11:15 AM Thursday 02/21/19 11:15 AM
02/28/19    11:15 AM Thursday 02/28/19 11:15 AM
03/07/19    11:15 AM Thursday 03/07/19 11:15 AM
03/14/19    11:15 AM Thursday 03/14/19 11:15 AM