Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Betsy
NE Fremont UM Church - Street Level (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/10/19 4:30 PM
01/17/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/17/19 4:30 PM
01/24/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 4:30 PM
01/31/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 4:30 PM
02/07/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 4:30 PM
02/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 4:30 PM
02/21/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 4:30 PM
02/28/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 4:30 PM
03/07/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 4:30 PM
03/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 4:30 PM