Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Betsy
NE Fremont UM Church - Lower Level (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/11/19 - 03/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/19    10:00 AM Friday 01/11/19 10:00 AM
01/18/19    10:00 AM Friday 01/18/19 10:00 AM
01/25/19    10:00 AM Friday 01/25/19 10:00 AM
02/01/19    10:00 AM Friday 02/01/19 10:00 AM
02/08/19    10:00 AM Friday 02/08/19 10:00 AM
02/15/19    10:00 AM Friday 02/15/19 10:00 AM
02/22/19    10:00 AM Friday 02/22/19 10:00 AM
03/01/19    10:00 AM Friday 03/01/19 10:00 AM
03/08/19    10:00 AM Friday 03/08/19 10:00 AM
03/15/19    10:00 AM Friday 03/15/19 10:00 AM