Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Elizabeth
NE Central Lutheran Church (map and directions)
Friday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/28/18 - 12/07/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/18    10:15 AM Friday 09/28/18 10:15 AM
10/05/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/05/18 10:15 AM
10/12/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/12/18 10:15 AM
10/19/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/19/18 10:15 AM
10/26/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/26/18 10:15 AM
11/02/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/02/18 10:15 AM
11/09/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/09/18 10:15 AM
11/16/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/16/18 10:15 AM
11/23/18    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/23/18 (Thanksgiving Week)
11/30/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/30/18 10:15 AM
12/07/18    10:15 AM Friday 12/07/18 10:15 AM