Menu

Intergenerational classes

   

Intergenerational classes
Elizabeth
NE Providence ElderPlace (map and directions)
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/27/18 - 12/06/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes with the senior residents at Providence ElderPlace in Irvington Village.  Join us in this opportunity for your child to interact with seniors in a joyous and inclusive environment and create a rich music making community with participants infants to 100+ years!

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/18    10:30 AM Thursday 09/27/18 10:30 AM
10/04/18    10:30 AM Thursday 10/04/18 10:30 AM
10/11/18    10:30 AM Thursday 10/11/18 10:30 AM
10/18/18    10:30 AM Thursday 10/18/18 10:30 AM
10/25/18    10:30 AM Thursday 10/25/18 10:30 AM
11/01/18    10:30 AM Thursday 11/01/18 10:30 AM
11/08/18    10:30 AM Thursday 11/08/18 10:30 AM
11/15/18    10:30 AM Thursday 11/15/18 10:30 AM
11/22/18    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/22/18 (Thanksgiving Week)
11/29/18    10:30 AM Thursday 11/29/18 10:30 AM
12/06/18    10:30 AM Thursday 12/06/18 10:30 AM