Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Joell
SE - Moreland Presbyterian Church (map and directions)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/26/18 - 12/05/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 09/26/18 10:15 AM
10/03/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/03/18 10:15 AM
10/10/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/10/18 10:15 AM
10/17/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/17/18 10:15 AM
10/24/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/24/18 10:15 AM
10/31/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/31/18 10:15 AM
11/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/07/18 10:15 AM
11/14/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/14/18 10:15 AM
11/21/18    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/21/18 (Thanksgiving Week)
11/28/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/28/18 10:15 AM
12/05/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 12/05/18 10:15 AM