Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Heather
SW West Hill Covenant Church (map and directions)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/27/18 - 12/06/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/18    11:15 AM Thursday 09/27/18 11:15 AM
10/04/18    11:15 AM Thursday 10/04/18 11:15 AM
10/11/18    11:15 AM Thursday 10/11/18 11:15 AM
10/18/18    11:15 AM Thursday 10/18/18 11:15 AM
10/25/18    11:15 AM Thursday 10/25/18 11:15 AM
11/01/18    11:15 AM Thursday 11/01/18 11:15 AM
11/08/18    11:15 AM Thursday 11/08/18 11:15 AM
11/15/18    11:15 AM Thursday 11/15/18 11:15 AM
11/22/18    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/22/18 (Thanksgiving Week)
11/29/18    11:15 AM Thursday 11/29/18 11:15 AM
12/06/18    11:15 AM Thursday 12/06/18 11:15 AM