Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Jennifer
NE Fremont UM Church - Street Level (map and directions)
Saturday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
09/29/18 - 12/08/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/18    9:15 AM Saturday 09/29/18 9:15 AM
10/06/18    9:15 AM Saturday 10/06/18 9:15 AM
10/13/18    9:15 AM Saturday 10/13/18 9:15 AM
10/20/18    9:15 AM Saturday 10/20/18 9:15 AM
10/27/18    9:15 AM Saturday 10/27/18 9:15 AM
11/03/18    9:15 AM Saturday 11/03/18 9:15 AM
11/10/18    9:15 AM Saturday 11/10/18 9:15 AM
11/17/18    9:15 AM Saturday 11/17/18 9:15 AM
11/24/18    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/24/18 (Thanksgiving Week)
12/01/18    9:15 AM Saturday 12/01/18 9:15 AM
12/08/18    9:15 AM Saturday 12/08/18 9:15 AM