Menu

Bigger Kids class

   

Bigger Kids class
Bonnie
NE Fremont UM Church - Street Level (map and directions)
Tuesday, 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
09/25/18 - 12/04/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

A three semester Music Together®® class for 4 1/2 and 5 years olds who have attended at least one semester of a mixed age Music Together® class and are in late primary music development. The class provides more opportunities for individual musical expression through movement games and songmaking activities and introduces rhythm and note reading.

Adults and siblings attend the first, last and one class mid session of each semester. Adults only (no siblings) attendance at 1 – 2 additional classes is required. 


Upcoming Meetings
09/25/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 1:15 PM
10/02/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/02/18 1:15 PM
10/09/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/09/18 1:15 PM
10/16/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/16/18 1:15 PM
10/23/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 1:15 PM
10/30/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 1:15 PM
11/06/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 1:15 PM
11/13/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 1:15 PM
11/20/18    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/20/18 (Thanksgiving Week)
11/27/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 1:15 PM
12/04/18    1:15 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 1:15 PM