Menu

Mixed Age

   

Mixed Age
Maggie
NE Fremont UM Church - Lower Level (map and directions)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/24/18 - 12/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed ages 0 - 5 w/parent or caregiver

Music Together®® classes are unusual in that they mix ages birth through five (except in our special age classes). Because the activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child interaction, children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/18    11:00 AM Monday 09/24/18 11:00 AM
10/01/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/01/18 11:00 AM
10/08/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/08/18 11:00 AM
10/15/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/15/18 11:00 AM
10/22/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/22/18 11:00 AM
10/29/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/29/18 11:00 AM
11/05/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/05/18 11:00 AM
11/12/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/12/18 11:00 AM
11/19/18    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/19/18 (Thanksgiving Week)
11/26/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/26/18 11:00 AM
12/03/18    11:00 AM Monday 12/03/18 11:00 AM