Mister Mike's Music
Pajama Time Sunday Evening Class
Kymberley
Shenanigan's Arts Space (location map)
Sunday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
01/02/19 - 03/10/19 (10 weeks)

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/19    5:00 PM Sunday 01/06/19 5:00 PM
01/13/19    5:00 PM Sunday 01/13/19 5:00 PM
01/20/19    5:00 PM Sunday 01/20/19 5:00 PM
01/27/19    5:00 PM Sunday 01/27/19 5:00 PM
02/03/19    5:00 PM Sunday 02/03/19 5:00 PM
02/10/19    5:00 PM Sunday 02/10/19 5:00 PM
02/17/19    5:00 PM Sunday 02/17/19 5:00 PM
02/24/19    5:00 PM Sunday 02/24/19 5:00 PM
03/03/19    5:00 PM Sunday 03/03/19 5:00 PM
03/10/19    5:00 PM Sunday 03/10/19 5:00 PM