Mister Mike's Music
Mixed Age Music Together® Class - Ages 0-5
Kymberley
St. George Episcopal Church(Bloomingdale) (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/08/19 - 03/12/19 (10 weeks)

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/08/19 9:30 AM
01/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/15/19 9:30 AM
01/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/22/19 9:30 AM
01/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/29/19 9:30 AM
02/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/05/19 9:30 AM
02/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/12/19 9:30 AM
02/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/19/19 9:30 AM
02/26/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/26/19 9:30 AM
03/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/05/19 9:30 AM
03/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/12/19 9:30 AM