Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Michele Jones
Calavera Hills Elementary School: Amphitheater / Lunch Court (location map)
Friday, 2:35 PM - 3:20 PM
01/31/20 - 04/24/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Session B 2019-2020  (10 classes): 2/7, 2/14,  2/21, 2/28, 3/6, 3/13, 3/20, 4/3, 4/10, & 4/24/2020

Upcoming Meetings
01/31/20    2:35 PM Friday 01/31/20 2:35 PM
02/07/20    2:35 PM Friday 02/07/20 2:35 PM
02/14/20    2:35 PM Friday 02/14/20 2:35 PM
02/21/20    <None> Friday (PUSD Holiday Break No School) 02/21/20
(PUSD Holiday Break No School)
02/28/20    2:35 PM Friday 02/28/20 2:35 PM
03/06/20    2:35 PM Friday 03/06/20 2:35 PM
03/13/20    2:35 PM Friday 03/13/20 2:35 PM
03/20/20    2:35 PM Friday 03/20/20 2:35 PM
03/27/20    <None> Friday (DMF No Classes Spring Break) 03/27/20
(DMF No Classes Spring Break)
04/03/20    2:35 PM Friday 04/03/20 2:35 PM
04/10/20    2:35 PM Friday 04/10/20 2:35 PM
04/17/20    <None> Friday (DMF No Classes) 04/17/20
(DMF No Classes)
04/24/20    2:35 PM Friday 04/24/20 2:35 PM