Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Adobe Bluffs ESS (858) 538-2672
Adobe Bluffs Elementary: Multipurpose Room -Stage (location map)
Thursday, 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
01/30/20 - 04/23/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Session B 2019-2020  (10 classes): 1/30,  2/6, 2/13,  2/27, 3/5, 3/12, 3/19, 4/2, 4/9, & 4/23/2020

Upcoming Meetings
01/30/20    12:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 12:30 PM
02/06/20    12:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 12:30 PM
02/13/20    12:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 12:30 PM
02/20/20    <None> Thursday (PUSD Holiday Break No School) 02/20/20
(PUSD Holiday Break No School)
02/27/20    12:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 12:30 PM
03/05/20    12:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 12:30 PM
03/12/20    12:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 12:30 PM
03/19/20    12:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 12:30 PM
03/26/20    <None> Thursday (DMF No Classes Spring Break) 03/26/20
(DMF No Classes Spring Break)
04/02/20    12:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 12:30 PM
04/09/20    12:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 12:30 PM
04/16/20    <None> Thursday (DMF No Classes) 04/16/20
(DMF No Classes)
04/23/20    12:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 12:30 PM