Dance Me Fit Kids Program
DC ESS (858) 484-5972
Deer Canyon Elementary: Multipurpose Room (location map)
Wednesday, 2:10 PM - 2:55 PM
01/29/20 - 04/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Session B 2019-2020  (10 classes): 1/29,  2/5, 2/12,  2/26, 3/4, 3/11, 3/18, 4/1, 4/8, & 4/22/2020

Upcoming Meetings
01/29/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 2:10 PM
02/05/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 2:10 PM
02/12/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 2:10 PM
02/19/20    <None> Wednesday (PUSD Holiday Break No School) 02/19/20
(PUSD Holiday Break No School)
02/26/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 2:10 PM
03/04/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 2:10 PM
03/11/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 2:10 PM
03/18/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 2:10 PM
03/25/20    <None> Wednesday (DMF No Classes Spring Break) 03/25/20
(DMF No Classes Spring Break)
04/01/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 2:10 PM
04/08/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 2:10 PM
04/15/20    <None> Wednesday (DMF No Classes) 04/15/20
(DMF No Classes)
04/22/20    2:10 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 2:10 PM