Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Westwood ESS (858) 487-2510
Westwood Elementary School: Classroom G 21 (location map)
Tuesday, 2:05 PM - 2:50 PM
01/28/20 - 04/21/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Session B 2019-2020 (10 classes):  1/28,  2/4, 2/11,  2/25, 3/3, 3/10, 3/17, 3/31, 4/7, & 4/21/2020

Upcoming Meetings
01/28/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 2:05 PM
02/04/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 2:05 PM
02/11/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 2:05 PM
02/18/20    <None> Tuesday (PUSD Holiday Break No School) 02/18/20
(PUSD Holiday Break No School)
02/25/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 2:05 PM
03/03/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 2:05 PM
03/10/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 2:05 PM
03/17/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 2:05 PM
03/24/20    <None> Tuesday (DMF No Classes Spring Break) 03/24/20
(DMF No Classes Spring Break)
03/31/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 2:05 PM
04/07/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 2:05 PM
04/14/20    <None> Tuesday (DMF No Classes) 04/14/20
(DMF No Classes)
04/21/20    2:05 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 2:05 PM