Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Michele Jones
Doyle Elementary School: Outside Black Top (location map)
Wednesday, 11:55 AM - 12:40 PM
01/29/20 - 04/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Session B 2019-2020  (10 classes): 1/29,  2/5, 2/12,  2/26, 3/4, 3/11, 3/18, 4/1, 4/8, & 4/22/2020

Upcoming Meetings
01/29/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 11:55 AM
02/05/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 11:55 AM
02/12/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 11:55 AM
02/19/20    <None> Wednesday (PUSD Holiday Break No School) 02/19/20
(PUSD Holiday Break No School)
02/26/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 11:55 AM
03/04/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 11:55 AM
03/11/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 11:55 AM
03/18/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 03/18/20 11:55 AM
03/25/20    <None> Wednesday (DMF No Classes Spring Break) 03/25/20
(DMF No Classes Spring Break)
04/01/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 04/01/20 11:55 AM
04/08/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 11:55 AM
04/15/20    <None> Wednesday (DMF No Classes) 04/15/20
(DMF No Classes)
04/22/20    11:55 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 11:55 AM