Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Sundance ESS 858-484-2978
Sundance Elementary: Multipurpose Room (location map)
Friday, 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
09/27/19 - 11/29/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Session A  2019 (10 classes):    9/27, 10/4, 10/11, 10/18, 10/25, 11/8, 11/15, 11/22, 12/6, 12/13

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/19    2:45 PM Friday 09/27/19 2:45 PM
10/04/19    2:45 PM Friday 10/04/19 2:45 PM
10/11/19    2:45 PM Friday 10/11/19 2:45 PM
10/18/19    2:45 PM Friday 10/18/19 2:45 PM
10/25/19    2:45 PM Friday 10/25/19 2:45 PM
11/01/19    2:45 PM Friday 11/01/19 2:45 PM
11/08/19    2:45 PM Friday 11/08/19 2:45 PM
11/15/19    2:45 PM Friday 11/15/19 2:45 PM
11/22/19    2:45 PM Friday 11/22/19 2:45 PM
11/29/19    2:45 PM Friday 11/29/19 2:45 PM