Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Adobe Bluffs ESS (858) 538-2672
Adobe Bluffs Elementary: Multipurpose Room -Stage (location map)
Thursday, 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
09/26/19 - 11/28/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Session A 2019 (10 classes):  9/26, 10/3, 10/10, 10/17, 10/24, 11/7, 11/21/, 12/5, 12/12 & 12/19/2019

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/19    12:30 PM Thursday 09/26/19 12:30 PM
10/03/19    12:30 PM Thursday 10/03/19 12:30 PM
10/10/19    12:30 PM Thursday 10/10/19 12:30 PM
10/17/19    12:30 PM Thursday 10/17/19 12:30 PM
10/24/19    12:30 PM Thursday 10/24/19 12:30 PM
10/31/19    12:30 PM Thursday 10/31/19 12:30 PM
11/07/19    12:30 PM Thursday 11/07/19 12:30 PM
11/14/19    12:30 PM Thursday 11/14/19 12:30 PM
11/21/19    12:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 12:30 PM
11/28/19    12:30 PM Thursday 11/28/19 12:30 PM