Dance Me Fit Kids Program
DC ESS (858) 484-5972
Deer Canyon Elementary: Multipurpose Room (location map)
Wednesday, 2:10 PM - 2:55 PM
09/25/19 - 11/27/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Session A 2019 (10 classes):  9/25, 10/2, 10/9, 10/16, 10/23, 11/6, 11/20/, 12/4, 12/11 & 12/18/2019

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 2:10 PM
10/02/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 2:10 PM
10/09/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 2:10 PM
10/16/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 2:10 PM
10/23/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 2:10 PM
10/30/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 2:10 PM
11/06/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 2:10 PM
11/13/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 2:10 PM
11/20/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 2:10 PM
11/27/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 2:10 PM