Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Canyon View ESS (858) 484-7983
Canyon View Elementary: Multipurpose Room (location map)
Monday, 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
09/23/19 - 11/25/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Session A 2019 (10 classes):  9/23, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 11/4, 11/18/, 12/2, 12/9, 12/16/2019 & 1/6/2020

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/19    2:15 PM Monday 09/23/19 2:15 PM
09/30/19    2:15 PM Monday 09/30/19 2:15 PM
10/07/19    2:15 PM Monday 10/07/19 2:15 PM
10/14/19    2:15 PM Monday 10/14/19 2:15 PM
10/21/19    2:15 PM Monday 10/21/19 2:15 PM
10/28/19    2:15 PM Monday 10/28/19 2:15 PM
11/04/19    2:15 PM Monday 11/04/19 2:15 PM
11/11/19    2:15 PM Monday 11/11/19 2:15 PM
11/18/19    2:15 PM Monday 11/18/19 2:15 PM
11/25/19    2:15 PM Monday 11/25/19 2:15 PM