Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Michele Jones
Doyle Elementary School: Outside Black Top (location map)
Monday, 2:10 PM - 2:55 PM
09/30/19 - 12/02/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Session A 2019-20 (10 classes): 9/23, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 11/4, 12/2, 12/9, 12/16, 1/6 & 1/13/2020 

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/19    2:10 PM Monday 09/30/19 2:10 PM
10/07/19    2:10 PM Monday 10/07/19 2:10 PM
10/14/19    2:10 PM Monday 10/14/19 2:10 PM
10/21/19    2:10 PM Monday 10/21/19 2:10 PM
10/28/19    2:10 PM Monday 10/28/19 2:10 PM
11/04/19    2:10 PM Monday 11/04/19 2:10 PM
11/11/19    2:10 PM Monday 11/11/19 2:10 PM
11/18/19    2:10 PM Monday 11/18/19 2:10 PM
11/25/19    2:10 PM Monday 11/25/19 2:10 PM
12/02/19    2:10 PM Monday 12/02/19 2:10 PM