The Music in Motion
Music Together® ONLINE
Michelle Moyer
Zoom (location map)
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, TBA
09/07/20 - 06/03/21 (33 weeks)

Register

Music Together Online Classes will be held Mon. & Fri. from 9 - 9:30 am and Tue. from 4:45 - 5:15 pm. 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
04/12/21    TBA Monday 04/12/21 TBA
04/13/21    TBA Tuesday 04/13/21 TBA
04/15/21    TBA Thursday 04/15/21 TBA
04/16/21    TBA Friday 04/16/21 TBA
04/19/21    TBA Monday 04/19/21 TBA
04/20/21    TBA Tuesday 04/20/21 TBA
04/22/21    TBA Thursday 04/22/21 TBA
04/23/21    TBA Friday 04/23/21 TBA
04/26/21    TBA Monday 04/26/21 TBA
04/27/21    TBA Tuesday 04/27/21 TBA
04/29/21    TBA Thursday 04/29/21 TBA
04/30/21    TBA Friday 04/30/21 TBA
05/03/21    TBA Monday 05/03/21 TBA
05/04/21    TBA Tuesday 05/04/21 TBA
05/06/21    TBA Thursday 05/06/21 TBA
05/07/21    TBA Friday 05/07/21 TBA
05/10/21    TBA Monday 05/10/21 TBA
05/11/21    TBA Tuesday 05/11/21 TBA
05/13/21    TBA Thursday 05/13/21 TBA
05/14/21    TBA Friday 05/14/21 TBA
05/17/21    TBA Monday 05/17/21 TBA
05/18/21    TBA Tuesday 05/18/21 TBA
05/20/21    TBA Thursday 05/20/21 TBA
05/21/21    TBA Friday 05/21/21 TBA
05/24/21    TBA Monday 05/24/21 TBA
05/25/21    TBA Tuesday 05/25/21 TBA
05/27/21    TBA Thursday 05/27/21 TBA
05/28/21    TBA Friday 05/28/21 TBA
05/31/21    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/31/21
(Memorial Day)
06/01/21    TBA Tuesday 06/01/21 TBA
06/03/21    TBA Thursday 06/03/21 TBA