Lafargue Pianos, Ltd
Musical Moments 5
Jill Adoue
LAFARGUE MUSIC SCHOOL (location info)
Thursday, 5:30 PM
07/11/19 - 11/07/19 (18 weeks)

Register

Musical Moments is designed for adults looking for STRESS-FREE group piano lessons that are focused on providing musical education that is socially engaging and simple for beginners. Students will learn to play by chords, read music, and create their own music. This course concentrates on Recreational Music Making, which focuses on the experiences of collaborative music as a stress release activity. These lessons give joy and fulfillment to adults who have never had piano lessons. This builds self-esteem in adults, and creates a sense of renewal while developing coordination and memory acuity in a relaxed, creative environment.

Upcoming Meetings
07/11/19    5:30 PM Thursday 07/11/19 5:30 PM
07/18/19    5:30 PM Thursday 07/18/19 5:30 PM
07/25/19    5:30 PM Thursday 07/25/19 5:30 PM
08/01/19    5:30 PM Thursday 08/01/19 5:30 PM
08/08/19    5:30 PM Thursday 08/08/19 5:30 PM
08/15/19    5:30 PM Thursday 08/15/19 5:30 PM
08/22/19    5:30 PM Thursday 08/22/19 5:30 PM
08/29/19    5:30 PM Thursday 08/29/19 5:30 PM
09/05/19    5:30 PM Thursday 09/05/19 5:30 PM
09/12/19    5:30 PM Thursday 09/12/19 5:30 PM
09/19/19    5:30 PM Thursday 09/19/19 5:30 PM
09/26/19    5:30 PM Thursday 09/26/19 5:30 PM
10/03/19    5:30 PM Thursday 10/03/19 5:30 PM
10/10/19    5:30 PM Thursday 10/10/19 5:30 PM
10/17/19    5:30 PM Thursday 10/17/19 5:30 PM
10/24/19    5:30 PM Thursday 10/24/19 5:30 PM
10/31/19    5:30 PM Thursday 10/31/19 5:30 PM
11/07/19    5:30 PM Thursday 11/07/19 5:30 PM