Lafargue Pianos, Ltd
Cello Lessons
Cello Instructor
LAFARGUE MUSIC SCHOOL (location info)
Mon - Sat, By Appointment
01/07/19 - 12/21/19 (48 weeks)

Register

Private Lessons 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/13/19    By Appointment Wednesday 11/13/19 By Appointment
11/14/19    By Appointment Thursday 11/14/19 By Appointment
11/15/19    By Appointment Friday 11/15/19 By Appointment
11/16/19    By Appointment Saturday 11/16/19 By Appointment
11/18/19    By Appointment Monday 11/18/19 By Appointment
11/19/19    By Appointment Tuesday 11/19/19 By Appointment
11/20/19    By Appointment Wednesday 11/20/19 By Appointment
11/21/19    By Appointment Thursday 11/21/19 By Appointment
11/22/19    By Appointment Friday 11/22/19 By Appointment
11/23/19    By Appointment Saturday 11/23/19 By Appointment
11/25/19    By Appointment Monday 11/25/19 By Appointment
11/26/19    By Appointment Tuesday 11/26/19 By Appointment
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Holiday)
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Holiday)
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/29/19
(Thanksgiving Holiday)
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving Holiday)
12/02/19    By Appointment Monday 12/02/19 By Appointment
12/03/19    By Appointment Tuesday 12/03/19 By Appointment
12/04/19    By Appointment Wednesday 12/04/19 By Appointment
12/05/19    By Appointment Thursday 12/05/19 By Appointment
12/06/19    By Appointment Friday 12/06/19 By Appointment
12/07/19    By Appointment Saturday 12/07/19 By Appointment
12/09/19    By Appointment Monday 12/09/19 By Appointment
12/10/19    By Appointment Tuesday 12/10/19 By Appointment