Lafargue Pianos, Ltd
Voice Lessons
Voice Instructor
LAFARGUE MUSIC SCHOOL (location info)
Mon - Sat, By Appointment
01/07/19 - 12/21/19 (48 weeks)

Register

Private Lessons 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
08/19/19    By Appointment Monday 08/19/19 By Appointment
08/20/19    By Appointment Tuesday 08/20/19 By Appointment
08/21/19    By Appointment Wednesday 08/21/19 By Appointment
08/22/19    By Appointment Thursday 08/22/19 By Appointment
08/23/19    By Appointment Friday 08/23/19 By Appointment
08/24/19    By Appointment Saturday 08/24/19 By Appointment
08/26/19    By Appointment Monday 08/26/19 By Appointment
08/27/19    By Appointment Tuesday 08/27/19 By Appointment
08/28/19    By Appointment Wednesday 08/28/19 By Appointment
08/29/19    By Appointment Thursday 08/29/19 By Appointment
08/30/19    By Appointment Friday 08/30/19 By Appointment
08/31/19    By Appointment Saturday 08/31/19 By Appointment
09/02/19    <None> Monday (Labor Day Holiday) 09/02/19
(Labor Day Holiday)
09/03/19    By Appointment Tuesday 09/03/19 By Appointment
09/04/19    By Appointment Wednesday 09/04/19 By Appointment
09/05/19    By Appointment Thursday 09/05/19 By Appointment
09/06/19    By Appointment Friday 09/06/19 By Appointment
09/07/19    By Appointment Saturday 09/07/19 By Appointment
09/09/19    By Appointment Monday 09/09/19 By Appointment
09/10/19    By Appointment Tuesday 09/10/19 By Appointment
09/11/19    By Appointment Wednesday 09/11/19 By Appointment