Lafargue Pianos, Ltd
Guitar Lessons
Guitar Instructor
LAFARGUE MUSIC SCHOOL (location info)
Mon - Sat, By Appointment
01/02/18 - 01/07/19 (52 weeks)

Register

Private Lessons 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
08/14/18    By Appointment Tuesday 08/14/18 By Appointment
08/15/18    By Appointment Wednesday 08/15/18 By Appointment
08/16/18    By Appointment Thursday 08/16/18 By Appointment
08/17/18    By Appointment Friday 08/17/18 By Appointment
08/18/18    By Appointment Saturday 08/18/18 By Appointment
08/20/18    By Appointment Monday 08/20/18 By Appointment
08/21/18    By Appointment Tuesday 08/21/18 By Appointment
08/22/18    By Appointment Wednesday 08/22/18 By Appointment
08/23/18    By Appointment Thursday 08/23/18 By Appointment
08/24/18    By Appointment Friday 08/24/18 By Appointment
08/25/18    By Appointment Saturday 08/25/18 By Appointment
08/27/18    By Appointment Monday 08/27/18 By Appointment
08/28/18    By Appointment Tuesday 08/28/18 By Appointment
08/29/18    By Appointment Wednesday 08/29/18 By Appointment
08/30/18    By Appointment Thursday 08/30/18 By Appointment
08/31/18    By Appointment Friday 08/31/18 By Appointment
09/01/18    By Appointment Saturday 09/01/18 By Appointment
09/04/18    By Appointment Tuesday 09/04/18 By Appointment
09/05/18    By Appointment Wednesday 09/05/18 By Appointment
09/06/18    By Appointment Thursday 09/06/18 By Appointment