Lafargue Pianos, Ltd
Guitar Lessons
Guitar Instructor
LAFARGUE MUSIC SCHOOL (location info)
Mon - Sat, By Appointment
01/02/18 - 01/21/19 (52 weeks)

Register

Private Lessons 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/16/18    By Appointment Friday 11/16/18 By Appointment
11/17/18    By Appointment Saturday 11/17/18 By Appointment
11/19/18    By Appointment Monday 11/19/18 By Appointment
11/20/18    By Appointment Tuesday 11/20/18 By Appointment
11/21/18    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving) 11/21/18 (Thanksgiving)
11/22/18    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/22/18 (Thanksgiving)
11/23/18    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving) 11/23/18 (Thanksgiving)
11/24/18    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 11/24/18 (Thanksgiving)
11/26/18    By Appointment Monday 11/26/18 By Appointment
11/27/18    By Appointment Tuesday 11/27/18 By Appointment
11/28/18    By Appointment Wednesday 11/28/18 By Appointment
11/29/18    By Appointment Thursday 11/29/18 By Appointment
11/30/18    By Appointment Friday 11/30/18 By Appointment
12/01/18    By Appointment Saturday 12/01/18 By Appointment
12/03/18    By Appointment Monday 12/03/18 By Appointment
12/04/18    By Appointment Tuesday 12/04/18 By Appointment
12/05/18    By Appointment Wednesday 12/05/18 By Appointment
12/06/18    By Appointment Thursday 12/06/18 By Appointment
12/07/18    By Appointment Friday 12/07/18 By Appointment
12/08/18    By Appointment Saturday 12/08/18 By Appointment
12/10/18    By Appointment Monday 12/10/18 By Appointment
12/11/18    By Appointment Tuesday 12/11/18 By Appointment
12/12/18    By Appointment Wednesday 12/12/18 By Appointment
12/13/18    By Appointment Thursday 12/13/18 By Appointment