Lafargue Pianos, Ltd
Piano Lessons
Piano Instructor
LAFARGUE MUSIC SCHOOL (location info)
Mon - Sat, By Appointment
01/06/20 - 12/19/20 (48 weeks)

Register

Private Lessons 

Upcoming Meetings
12/05/20    By Appointment Saturday 12/05/20 By Appointment
12/07/20    By Appointment Monday 12/07/20 By Appointment
12/08/20    By Appointment Tuesday 12/08/20 By Appointment
12/09/20    By Appointment Wednesday 12/09/20 By Appointment
12/10/20    By Appointment Thursday 12/10/20 By Appointment
12/11/20    By Appointment Friday 12/11/20 By Appointment
12/12/20    By Appointment Saturday 12/12/20 By Appointment
12/14/20    By Appointment Monday 12/14/20 By Appointment
12/15/20    By Appointment Tuesday 12/15/20 By Appointment
12/16/20    By Appointment Wednesday 12/16/20 By Appointment
12/17/20    By Appointment Thursday 12/17/20 By Appointment
12/18/20    By Appointment Friday 12/18/20 By Appointment
12/19/20    By Appointment Saturday 12/19/20 By Appointment