Wild Salamander Creative Arts Center
Classes by Age

View classes by:  Full Class List  |  Classes by Day
Explore your creativity and develop new skills through classes taught by experienced, professional teaching artists. Our curriculum is designed to cover everything from fundamentals to independent ideas and include traditional and non-traditional techniques.

CANCELLATIONS If Wild Salamander or Mother Nature cancels a class for any reason a make up will be added. Weather cancellation info is available on our Facebook Page.

Click on class title for a full description.

Class Schedule
Location:
Time Class Instructor

Explore
06/19/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM CHARACTER DESIGN June 19 Gifford Scanlon
06/26/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM CHARACTER DESIGN June 26 Gifford Scanlon Register
07/10/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM CHARACTER DESIGN July 10 Gifford Scanlon Register
07/17/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM CHARACTER DESIGN July 17 Gifford Scanlon Register
07/24/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM CHARACTER DESIGN July 24 Gifford Scanlon Register
07/31/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM CHARACTER DESIGN July 31 Gifford Scanlon Register
08/07/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM CHARACTER DESIGN August 7 Gifford Scanlon Register


Studio I Single week
06/21/18 Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM COMIC BOOK ART June 21 Gifford Scanlon
06/28/18 Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM COMIC BOOK ART June 28 Gifford Scanlon Register
07/12/18 Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM COMIC BOOK ART July 12 Gifford Scanlon Register
07/19/18 Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM COMIC BOOK ART July 19 Gifford Scanlon Register
07/26/18 Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM COMIC BOOK ART July 26 Gifford Scanlon Register
08/02/18 Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM COMIC BOOK ART August 2 Gifford Scanlon Register
08/09/18 Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM COMIC BOOK ART August 9 Gifford Scanlon Register


Adult
07/17/18 Tuesday 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM PAINT OUR WAY THROUGH ITALY Tamara Gonda Register


Wild Salamander LLC is unable to offer refunds except in the case of cancellations by Wild Salamander LLC. Exchanges are available per arrangements with Wild Salamander LLC. Please call 603-465-9453 with questions.