FALL FIESTA (All Ages)
Edd Duran
SECAUCUS (location map)
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/23/18 - 11/25/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

This fall we bring you.....

"Fall Fiesta"

...the same rocking music class with a twist!

Fiesta means party in Spanish, and Preschool of Rock is JAM-packed with activity in this upbeat music program featuring drumming, dancing, Spanish and more. A Preschool of Rock CD and free castanets for each enrolled child!

So get ready to move and groove to the beat- Uno, Dos, Tres, FIESTA!!!

 All classes are 10 weeks.  

1st child $239 - Siblings are $149. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/18    9:30 AM Sunday 09/23/18 9:30 AM
09/30/18    9:30 AM Sunday 09/30/18 9:30 AM
10/07/18    9:30 AM Sunday 10/07/18 9:30 AM
10/14/18    9:30 AM Sunday 10/14/18 9:30 AM
10/21/18    9:30 AM Sunday 10/21/18 9:30 AM
10/28/18    9:30 AM Sunday 10/28/18 9:30 AM
11/04/18    9:30 AM Sunday 11/04/18 9:30 AM
11/11/18    9:30 AM Sunday 11/11/18 9:30 AM
11/18/18    9:30 AM Sunday 11/18/18 9:30 AM
11/25/18    9:30 AM Sunday 11/25/18 9:30 AM