Sanskriti
JPD
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
ONLINE! (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
09/14/20 - 05/30/21 (30 weeks)

For JPD members only

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/29/20    10:00 AM Sunday 11/29/20 10:00 AM
12/06/20    10:00 AM Sunday 12/06/20 10:00 AM
12/13/20    10:00 AM Sunday 12/13/20 10:00 AM
12/20/20    10:00 AM Sunday 12/20/20 10:00 AM
12/27/20    <None> Sunday (Christmas Break) 12/27/20
(Christmas Break)
01/03/21    <None> Sunday (Christmas Break) 01/03/21
(Christmas Break)
01/10/21    10:00 AM Sunday 01/10/21 10:00 AM
01/17/21    10:00 AM Sunday 01/17/21 10:00 AM
01/24/21    10:00 AM Sunday 01/24/21 10:00 AM
01/31/21    10:00 AM Sunday 01/31/21 10:00 AM
02/07/21    10:00 AM Sunday 02/07/21 10:00 AM
02/14/21    <None> Sunday (Family Day) 02/14/21
(Family Day)
02/21/21    10:00 AM Sunday 02/21/21 10:00 AM
02/28/21    10:00 AM Sunday 02/28/21 10:00 AM
03/07/21    10:00 AM Sunday 03/07/21 10:00 AM
03/14/21    10:00 AM Sunday 03/14/21 10:00 AM
03/21/21    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/21/21
(March Break)
03/28/21    10:00 AM Sunday 03/28/21 10:00 AM
04/04/21    <None> Sunday (Easter Weekend) 04/04/21
(Easter Weekend)
04/11/21    10:00 AM Sunday 04/11/21 10:00 AM
04/18/21    10:00 AM Sunday 04/18/21 10:00 AM
04/25/21    10:00 AM Sunday 04/25/21 10:00 AM
05/02/21    10:00 AM Sunday 05/02/21 10:00 AM
05/09/21    10:00 AM Sunday 05/09/21 10:00 AM
05/16/21    10:00 AM Sunday 05/16/21 10:00 AM