Sanskriti
Kathak Beginner Kids
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
South Mississauga (location map)
Sunday, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
09/13/18 - 05/26/19 (30 weeks)

Register

Kathak dance class for kids

Upcoming Meetings
01/27/19    12:30 PM Sunday 01/27/19 12:30 PM
02/03/19    12:30 PM Sunday 02/03/19 12:30 PM
02/10/19    12:30 PM Sunday 02/10/19 12:30 PM
02/17/19    12:30 PM Sunday 02/17/19 12:30 PM
02/24/19    12:30 PM Sunday 02/24/19 12:30 PM
03/03/19    12:30 PM Sunday 03/03/19 12:30 PM
03/10/19    12:30 PM Sunday 03/10/19 12:30 PM
03/17/19    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/17/19
(March Break)
03/24/19    12:30 PM Sunday 03/24/19 12:30 PM
03/31/19    12:30 PM Sunday 03/31/19 12:30 PM
04/07/19    12:30 PM Sunday 04/07/19 12:30 PM
04/14/19    12:30 PM Sunday 04/14/19 12:30 PM
04/21/19    12:30 PM Sunday 04/21/19 12:30 PM
04/28/19    12:30 PM Sunday 04/28/19 12:30 PM
05/05/19    12:30 PM Sunday 05/05/19 12:30 PM
05/12/19    12:30 PM Sunday 05/12/19 12:30 PM
05/19/19    <None> Sunday (Victoria Day) 05/19/19
(Victoria Day)
05/26/19    12:30 PM Sunday 05/26/19 12:30 PM