Sanskriti
Kathak Beginner Kids
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
South Mississauga (location map)
Sunday, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
09/13/18 - 06/23/19 (30 weeks)

Register

Kathak dance class for kids

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/23/18    12:30 PM Sunday 09/23/18 12:30 PM
09/30/18    12:30 PM Sunday 09/30/18 12:30 PM
10/07/18    <None> Sunday (Thanksgiving) 10/07/18 (Thanksgiving)
10/14/18    12:30 PM Sunday 10/14/18 12:30 PM
10/21/18    12:30 PM Sunday 10/21/18 12:30 PM
10/28/18    12:30 PM Sunday 10/28/18 12:30 PM
11/04/18    <None> Sunday (Diwali) 11/04/18 (Diwali)
11/11/18    12:30 PM Sunday 11/11/18 12:30 PM
11/18/18    12:30 PM Sunday 11/18/18 12:30 PM
11/25/18    12:30 PM Sunday 11/25/18 12:30 PM
12/02/18    12:30 PM Sunday 12/02/18 12:30 PM
12/09/18    12:30 PM Sunday 12/09/18 12:30 PM
12/16/18    12:30 PM Sunday 12/16/18 12:30 PM
12/23/18    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 12/23/18 (Winter Break)
12/30/18    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 12/30/18 (Winter Break)
01/06/19    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 01/06/19 (Winter Break)
01/13/19    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 01/13/19 (Winter Break)
01/20/19    12:30 PM Sunday 01/20/19 12:30 PM
01/27/19    12:30 PM Sunday 01/27/19 12:30 PM
02/03/19    12:30 PM Sunday 02/03/19 12:30 PM
02/10/19    12:30 PM Sunday 02/10/19 12:30 PM
02/17/19    <None> Sunday (Family Day) 02/17/19 (Family Day)
02/24/19    12:30 PM Sunday 02/24/19 12:30 PM
03/03/19    12:30 PM Sunday 03/03/19 12:30 PM
03/10/19    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/10/19 (March Break)
03/17/19    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/17/19 (March Break)
03/24/19    12:30 PM Sunday 03/24/19 12:30 PM
03/31/19    12:30 PM Sunday 03/31/19 12:30 PM
04/07/19    12:30 PM Sunday 04/07/19 12:30 PM