Sanskriti
Bollywood Kids Dance (ages 7-12)
Karen Joseph
North York / Scarborough (location map)
Sunday, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
09/13/18 - 05/26/19 (30 weeks)

Register

Bollywood Dance instruction for school aged children to learn the versatility of Bollywood music and various dance styles incorporated.

Upcoming Meetings
01/27/19    8:30 AM Sunday 01/27/19 8:30 AM
02/03/19    8:30 AM Sunday 02/03/19 8:30 AM
02/10/19    8:30 AM Sunday 02/10/19 8:30 AM
02/17/19    8:30 AM Sunday 02/17/19 8:30 AM
02/24/19    8:30 AM Sunday 02/24/19 8:30 AM
03/03/19    8:30 AM Sunday 03/03/19 8:30 AM
03/10/19    8:30 AM Sunday 03/10/19 8:30 AM
03/17/19    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/17/19
(March Break)
03/24/19    8:30 AM Sunday 03/24/19 8:30 AM
03/31/19    8:30 AM Sunday 03/31/19 8:30 AM
04/07/19    8:30 AM Sunday 04/07/19 8:30 AM
04/14/19    8:30 AM Sunday 04/14/19 8:30 AM
04/21/19    8:30 AM Sunday 04/21/19 8:30 AM
04/28/19    8:30 AM Sunday 04/28/19 8:30 AM
05/05/19    8:30 AM Sunday 05/05/19 8:30 AM
05/12/19    8:30 AM Sunday 05/12/19 8:30 AM
05/19/19    <None> Sunday (Victoria Day) 05/19/19
(Victoria Day)
05/26/19    8:30 AM Sunday 05/26/19 8:30 AM