Sanskriti
Bollywood Kids Dance (ages 7-12)
Karen Joseph
North York / Scarborough (location map)
Sunday, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
09/13/18 - 06/23/19 (30 weeks)

Register

Bollywood Dance instruction for school aged children to learn the versatility of Bollywood music and various dance styles incorporated.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/16/18    8:30 AM Sunday 09/16/18 8:30 AM
09/23/18    8:30 AM Sunday 09/23/18 8:30 AM
09/30/18    8:30 AM Sunday 09/30/18 8:30 AM
10/07/18    <None> Sunday (Thanksgiving) 10/07/18 (Thanksgiving)
10/14/18    8:30 AM Sunday 10/14/18 8:30 AM
10/21/18    8:30 AM Sunday 10/21/18 8:30 AM
10/28/18    8:30 AM Sunday 10/28/18 8:30 AM
11/04/18    8:30 AM Sunday 11/04/18 8:30 AM
11/11/18    <None> Sunday (Diwali) 11/11/18 (Diwali)
11/18/18    8:30 AM Sunday 11/18/18 8:30 AM
11/25/18    8:30 AM Sunday 11/25/18 8:30 AM
12/02/18    8:30 AM Sunday 12/02/18 8:30 AM
12/09/18    8:30 AM Sunday 12/09/18 8:30 AM
12/16/18    8:30 AM Sunday 12/16/18 8:30 AM
12/23/18    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 12/23/18 (Winter Break)
12/30/18    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 12/30/18 (Winter Break)
01/06/19    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 01/06/19 (Winter Break)
01/13/19    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 01/13/19 (Winter Break)
01/20/19    8:30 AM Sunday 01/20/19 8:30 AM
01/27/19    8:30 AM Sunday 01/27/19 8:30 AM
02/03/19    8:30 AM Sunday 02/03/19 8:30 AM
02/10/19    8:30 AM Sunday 02/10/19 8:30 AM
02/17/19    <None> Sunday (Family Day) 02/17/19 (Family Day)
02/24/19    8:30 AM Sunday 02/24/19 8:30 AM
03/03/19    8:30 AM Sunday 03/03/19 8:30 AM
03/10/19    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/10/19 (March Break)
03/17/19    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/17/19 (March Break)
03/24/19    8:30 AM Sunday 03/24/19 8:30 AM
03/31/19    8:30 AM Sunday 03/31/19 8:30 AM