Sanskriti
Kathak Beginner Kids
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
North Mississauga Location (location map)
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
09/13/18 - 05/18/19 (30 weeks)

Register

Kathak dance class for kids

Upcoming Meetings
01/26/19    12:00 PM Saturday 01/26/19 12:00 PM
02/02/19    12:00 PM Saturday 02/02/19 12:00 PM
02/09/19    12:00 PM Saturday 02/09/19 12:00 PM
02/16/19    12:00 PM Saturday 02/16/19 12:00 PM
02/23/19    12:00 PM Saturday 02/23/19 12:00 PM
03/02/19    12:00 PM Saturday 03/02/19 12:00 PM
03/09/19    12:00 PM Saturday 03/09/19 12:00 PM
03/16/19    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/16/19
(March Break)
03/23/19    12:00 PM Saturday 03/23/19 12:00 PM
03/30/19    12:00 PM Saturday 03/30/19 12:00 PM
04/06/19    12:00 PM Saturday 04/06/19 12:00 PM
04/13/19    12:00 PM Saturday 04/13/19 12:00 PM
04/20/19    12:00 PM Saturday 04/20/19 12:00 PM
04/27/19    12:00 PM Saturday 04/27/19 12:00 PM
05/04/19    12:00 PM Saturday 05/04/19 12:00 PM
05/11/19    12:00 PM Saturday 05/11/19 12:00 PM
05/18/19    12:00 PM Saturday 05/18/19 12:00 PM