Sanskriti
Kathak Beginner Kids
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
North Mississauga Location (location map)
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
09/13/18 - 06/22/19 (30 weeks)

Register

Kathak dance class for kids

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/15/18    12:00 PM Saturday 09/15/18 12:00 PM
09/22/18    12:00 PM Saturday 09/22/18 12:00 PM
09/29/18    12:00 PM Saturday 09/29/18 12:00 PM
10/06/18    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 10/06/18 (Thanksgiving)
10/13/18    12:00 PM Saturday 10/13/18 12:00 PM
10/20/18    12:00 PM Saturday 10/20/18 12:00 PM
10/27/18    12:00 PM Saturday 10/27/18 12:00 PM
11/03/18    12:00 PM Saturday 11/03/18 12:00 PM
11/10/18    <None> Saturday (Diwali) 11/10/18 (Diwali)
11/17/18    12:00 PM Saturday 11/17/18 12:00 PM
11/24/18    12:00 PM Saturday 11/24/18 12:00 PM
12/01/18    12:00 PM Saturday 12/01/18 12:00 PM
12/08/18    12:00 PM Saturday 12/08/18 12:00 PM
12/15/18    12:00 PM Saturday 12/15/18 12:00 PM
12/22/18    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/22/18 (Winter Break)
12/29/18    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/29/18 (Winter Break)
01/05/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 01/05/19 (Winter Break)
01/12/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 01/12/19 (Winter Break)
01/19/19    12:00 PM Saturday 01/19/19 12:00 PM
01/26/19    12:00 PM Saturday 01/26/19 12:00 PM
02/02/19    12:00 PM Saturday 02/02/19 12:00 PM
02/09/19    12:00 PM Saturday 02/09/19 12:00 PM
02/16/19    <None> Saturday (Family Day) 02/16/19 (Family Day)
02/23/19    12:00 PM Saturday 02/23/19 12:00 PM
03/02/19    12:00 PM Saturday 03/02/19 12:00 PM
03/09/19    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/09/19 (March Break)
03/16/19    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/16/19 (March Break)
03/23/19    12:00 PM Saturday 03/23/19 12:00 PM
03/30/19    12:00 PM Saturday 03/30/19 12:00 PM