Sanskriti
Kathak Beginner 2
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
North Mississauga Location (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
09/13/18 - 05/18/19 (30 weeks)

Register

Kathak dance class for beginners. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/26/19    11:00 AM Saturday 01/26/19 11:00 AM
02/02/19    11:00 AM Saturday 02/02/19 11:00 AM
02/09/19    11:00 AM Saturday 02/09/19 11:00 AM
02/16/19    11:00 AM Saturday 02/16/19 11:00 AM
02/23/19    11:00 AM Saturday 02/23/19 11:00 AM
03/02/19    11:00 AM Saturday 03/02/19 11:00 AM
03/09/19    11:00 AM Saturday 03/09/19 11:00 AM
03/16/19    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/16/19
(March Break)
03/23/19    11:00 AM Saturday 03/23/19 11:00 AM
03/30/19    11:00 AM Saturday 03/30/19 11:00 AM
04/06/19    11:00 AM Saturday 04/06/19 11:00 AM
04/13/19    11:00 AM Saturday 04/13/19 11:00 AM
04/20/19    11:00 AM Saturday 04/20/19 11:00 AM
04/27/19    11:00 AM Saturday 04/27/19 11:00 AM
05/04/19    11:00 AM Saturday 05/04/19 11:00 AM
05/11/19    11:00 AM Saturday 05/11/19 11:00 AM
05/18/19    11:00 AM Saturday 05/18/19 11:00 AM