Sanskriti
Bollywood Kids Dance (ages 9-12)
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
South Mississauga (location map)
Friday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
09/13/18 - 06/21/19 (30 weeks)

Register

Bollywood Dance instruction for teens and young adults to learn the versatility of Bollywood music and various dance styles incorporated.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/14/18    7:00 PM Friday 09/14/18 7:00 PM
09/21/18    7:00 PM Friday 09/21/18 7:00 PM
09/28/18    7:00 PM Friday 09/28/18 7:00 PM
10/05/18    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving) 10/05/18 (Thanksgiving)
10/12/18    7:00 PM Friday 10/12/18 7:00 PM
10/19/18    7:00 PM Friday 10/19/18 7:00 PM
10/26/18    7:00 PM Friday 10/26/18 7:00 PM
11/02/18    7:00 PM Friday 11/02/18 7:00 PM
11/09/18    <None> Friday (Diwali) 11/09/18 (Diwali)
11/16/18    7:00 PM Friday 11/16/18 7:00 PM
11/23/18    7:00 PM Friday 11/23/18 7:00 PM
11/30/18    7:00 PM Friday 11/30/18 7:00 PM
12/07/18    7:00 PM Friday 12/07/18 7:00 PM
12/14/18    7:00 PM Friday 12/14/18 7:00 PM
12/21/18    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 12/21/18 (Winter Break)
12/28/18    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 12/28/18 (Winter Break)
01/04/19    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 01/04/19 (Winter Break)
01/11/19    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 01/11/19 (Winter Break)
01/18/19    7:00 PM Friday 01/18/19 7:00 PM
01/25/19    7:00 PM Friday 01/25/19 7:00 PM
02/01/19    7:00 PM Friday 02/01/19 7:00 PM
02/08/19    7:00 PM Friday 02/08/19 7:00 PM
02/15/19    <None> Friday (Family Day) 02/15/19 (Family Day)
02/22/19    7:00 PM Friday 02/22/19 7:00 PM
03/01/19    7:00 PM Friday 03/01/19 7:00 PM
03/08/19    7:00 PM Friday 03/08/19 7:00 PM
03/15/19    <None> Friday (March Break) 03/15/19 (March Break)
03/22/19    <None> Friday (March Break) 03/22/19 (March Break)
03/29/19    7:00 PM Friday 03/29/19 7:00 PM