Sanskriti
BollyCORE
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
Thornhill - Inter Kids & Bollycore (location map)
Thursday, 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
09/13/18 - 05/23/19 (30 weeks)

Register

One hour Bollywood Dance Fitness class using Bollywood dance movements, fitness and yoga exercises to stretch, strengthen and tone muscles and build cardiovascular endurance.

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/19    8:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 8:30 PM
01/31/19    8:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 8:30 PM
02/07/19    8:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 8:30 PM
02/14/19    8:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 8:30 PM
02/21/19    8:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 8:30 PM
02/28/19    8:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 8:30 PM
03/07/19    8:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 8:30 PM
03/14/19    <None> Thursday (March Break) 03/14/19
(March Break)
03/21/19    8:30 PM Thursday 03/21/19 8:30 PM
03/28/19    8:30 PM Thursday 03/28/19 8:30 PM
04/04/19    8:30 PM Thursday 04/04/19 8:30 PM
04/11/19    8:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 8:30 PM
04/18/19    8:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 8:30 PM
04/25/19    8:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 8:30 PM
05/02/19    8:30 PM Thursday 05/02/19 8:30 PM
05/09/19    8:30 PM Thursday 05/09/19 8:30 PM
05/16/19    <None> Thursday (Victoria Day) 05/16/19
(Victoria Day)
05/23/19    8:30 PM Thursday 05/23/19 8:30 PM