Sanskriti
BollyCORE
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
Thornhill - Inter Kids & Bollycore (location map)
Thursday, 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
09/13/18 - 06/20/19 (30 weeks)

Register

One hour Bollywood Dance Fitness class using Bollywood dance movements, fitness and yoga exercises to stretch, strengthen and tone muscles and build cardiovascular endurance.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/27/18    8:30 PM Thursday 09/27/18 8:30 PM
10/04/18    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 10/04/18 (Thanksgiving)
10/11/18    8:30 PM Thursday 10/11/18 8:30 PM
10/18/18    8:30 PM Thursday 10/18/18 8:30 PM
10/25/18    8:30 PM Thursday 10/25/18 8:30 PM
11/01/18    <None> Thursday (Diwali) 11/01/18 (Diwali)
11/08/18    8:30 PM Thursday 11/08/18 8:30 PM
11/15/18    8:30 PM Thursday 11/15/18 8:30 PM
11/22/18    8:30 PM Thursday 11/22/18 8:30 PM
11/29/18    8:30 PM Thursday 11/29/18 8:30 PM
12/06/18    8:30 PM Thursday 12/06/18 8:30 PM
12/13/18    8:30 PM Thursday 12/13/18 8:30 PM
12/20/18    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/20/18 (Winter Break)
12/27/18    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/27/18 (Winter Break)
01/03/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 01/03/19 (Winter Break)
01/10/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 01/10/19 (Winter Break)
01/17/19    8:30 PM Thursday 01/17/19 8:30 PM
01/24/19    8:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 8:30 PM
01/31/19    8:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 8:30 PM
02/07/19    8:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 8:30 PM
02/14/19    <None> Thursday (Family Day) 02/14/19 (Family Day)
02/21/19    8:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 8:30 PM
02/28/19    8:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 8:30 PM
03/07/19    8:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 8:30 PM
03/14/19    <None> Thursday (March Break) 03/14/19 (March Break)
03/21/19    <None> Thursday (March Break) 03/21/19 (March Break)
03/28/19    8:30 PM Thursday 03/28/19 8:30 PM
04/04/19    8:30 PM Thursday 04/04/19 8:30 PM
04/11/19    8:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 8:30 PM