Pre Ballet (Ages 4)
Kristen Zalewski
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Friday, 4:00 PM - 4:25 PM
01/07/19 - 05/31/19 (21 weeks)

Register

Dancers will learn all about music, movement, coordination, spatial relations, and the basics of ballet that will hopefully lead to many fun-filled years of dancing and self-expression. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/19    4:00 PM Friday 01/11/19 4:00 PM
01/18/19    4:00 PM Friday 01/18/19 4:00 PM
01/25/19    4:00 PM Friday 01/25/19 4:00 PM
02/01/19    4:00 PM Friday 02/01/19 4:00 PM
02/08/19    4:00 PM Friday 02/08/19 4:00 PM
02/15/19    4:00 PM Friday 02/15/19 4:00 PM
02/22/19    4:00 PM Friday 02/22/19 4:00 PM
03/01/19    4:00 PM Friday 03/01/19 4:00 PM
03/08/19    4:00 PM Friday 03/08/19 4:00 PM
03/15/19    4:00 PM Friday 03/15/19 4:00 PM
03/22/19    4:00 PM Friday 03/22/19 4:00 PM
03/29/19    4:00 PM Friday 03/29/19 4:00 PM
04/05/19    4:00 PM Friday 04/05/19 4:00 PM
04/12/19    4:00 PM Friday 04/12/19 4:00 PM
04/19/19    4:00 PM Friday 04/19/19 4:00 PM
04/26/19    4:00 PM Friday 04/26/19 4:00 PM
05/03/19    4:00 PM Friday 05/03/19 4:00 PM
05/10/19    4:00 PM Friday 05/10/19 4:00 PM
05/17/19    4:00 PM Friday 05/17/19 4:00 PM
05/24/19    4:00 PM Friday 05/24/19 4:00 PM