Pre Ballet (Ages 4)
Kelsey McIntire
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
01/07/19 - 05/29/19 (21 weeks)

Waitlist

Dancers will learn all about music, movement, coordination, spatial relations, and the basics of ballet that will hopefully lead to many fun-filled years of dancing and self-expression. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:30 PM
04/03/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:30 PM
04/10/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:30 PM
04/17/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:30 PM
04/24/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:30 PM
05/01/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:30 PM
05/08/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:30 PM
05/15/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:30 PM
05/22/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 5:30 PM
05/29/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 5:30 PM