Pre Ballet (Ages 3)
Kara Braunreiter
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
01/07/19 - 05/27/19 (21 weeks)

Register

Dancers will learn all about music, movement, coordination, spatial relations, and the basics of ballet that will hopefully lead to many fun-filled years of dancing and self-expression. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/07/19 4:00 PM
01/14/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/14/19 4:00 PM
01/21/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/21/19 4:00 PM
01/28/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/28/19 4:00 PM
02/04/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/04/19 4:00 PM
02/11/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/11/19 4:00 PM
02/18/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/18/19 4:00 PM
02/25/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/25/19 4:00 PM
03/04/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/04/19 4:00 PM
03/11/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/11/19 4:00 PM
03/18/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/18/19 4:00 PM
03/25/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/25/19 4:00 PM
04/01/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/01/19 4:00 PM
04/08/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/08/19 4:00 PM
04/15/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:00 PM
04/22/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:00 PM
04/29/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/29/19 4:00 PM
05/06/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/06/19 4:00 PM
05/13/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/13/19 4:00 PM
05/20/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/20/19 4:00 PM