Beginning/Junior Tumbling (Ages 5-9)
Jessica Kehn
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/10/18 - 06/11/19 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

Beginning Tumbling is a great way for our young students to build strength and flexibility while using some of their endless energy.  This class will meet once a week for 45 minutes.  Acro class will teach the fundamentals of tumbling with the use of floors mats and other props to ensure safety. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/18/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 4:30 PM
12/25/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 4:30 PM
01/01/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 4:30 PM
01/08/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 4:30 PM
01/15/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 4:30 PM
01/22/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:30 PM
01/29/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:30 PM
02/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:30 PM
02/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:30 PM
02/19/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:30 PM
02/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:30 PM
03/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:30 PM
03/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:30 PM
03/19/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 4:30 PM
03/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 4:30 PM
04/02/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 4:30 PM
04/09/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 4:30 PM
04/16/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 4:30 PM
04/23/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 4:30 PM
04/30/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 4:30 PM