Elite Competition Team (Ages 12 and Up/Audition)
Jessica Kehn
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
09/10/18 - 06/13/19 (40 weeks)

Register

.

Our Elite Team Requirements:

  • Must be 12 years of age by September 1st, 2018

  • Dancers will perform in small and/or large groups and perform at four regionals in Central Ohio.

  • Two Ballet Classes/Week

  • One Contemporary Jazz Class/Week

  • Must attend weekly rehearsals (3 Miss Maximum)

  • Appropriate classroom behavior (dance attire, hair up, listens & applies corrections)

  • Attend our competition team audition on August 12th 2018 4-6pm - Please email if you have a conflict.  We will find a make-up time for your audition.



Upcoming Meetings
12/13/18    4:00 PM Thursday 12/13/18 4:00 PM
12/20/18    4:00 PM Thursday 12/20/18 4:00 PM
12/27/18    4:00 PM Thursday 12/27/18 4:00 PM
01/03/19    4:00 PM Thursday 01/03/19 4:00 PM
01/10/19    4:00 PM Thursday 01/10/19 4:00 PM
01/17/19    4:00 PM Thursday 01/17/19 4:00 PM
01/24/19    4:00 PM Thursday 01/24/19 4:00 PM
01/31/19    4:00 PM Thursday 01/31/19 4:00 PM
02/07/19    4:00 PM Thursday 02/07/19 4:00 PM
02/14/19    4:00 PM Thursday 02/14/19 4:00 PM
02/21/19    4:00 PM Thursday 02/21/19 4:00 PM
02/28/19    4:00 PM Thursday 02/28/19 4:00 PM
03/07/19    4:00 PM Thursday 03/07/19 4:00 PM
03/14/19    4:00 PM Thursday 03/14/19 4:00 PM
03/21/19    4:00 PM Thursday 03/21/19 4:00 PM
03/28/19    4:00 PM Thursday 03/28/19 4:00 PM
04/04/19    4:00 PM Thursday 04/04/19 4:00 PM
04/11/19    4:00 PM Thursday 04/11/19 4:00 PM
04/18/19    4:00 PM Thursday 04/18/19 4:00 PM
04/25/19    4:00 PM Thursday 04/25/19 4:00 PM