Advanced Teen Contemporary* (Ages 14+)
Jessica Kehn
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Monday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
09/10/18 - 06/10/19 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

 

Contemporary is a fusion between Modern, Jazz, and Lyrical. Although Contemporary still expresses emotion, its movements can be more abstract. Contemporary has become more popular due to its explosion in the media. This class will expand boundaries in dance, and is very energetic.

*Instructor approval required.



Upcoming Meetings
12/10/18    5:45 PM Monday 12/10/18 5:45 PM
12/17/18    5:45 PM Monday 12/17/18 5:45 PM
12/24/18    5:45 PM Monday 12/24/18 5:45 PM
12/31/18    5:45 PM Monday 12/31/18 5:45 PM
01/07/19    5:45 PM Monday 01/07/19 5:45 PM
01/14/19    5:45 PM Monday 01/14/19 5:45 PM
01/21/19    5:45 PM Monday 01/21/19 5:45 PM
01/28/19    5:45 PM Monday 01/28/19 5:45 PM
02/04/19    5:45 PM Monday 02/04/19 5:45 PM
02/11/19    5:45 PM Monday 02/11/19 5:45 PM
02/18/19    5:45 PM Monday 02/18/19 5:45 PM
02/25/19    5:45 PM Monday 02/25/19 5:45 PM
03/04/19    5:45 PM Monday 03/04/19 5:45 PM
03/11/19    5:45 PM Monday 03/11/19 5:45 PM
03/18/19    5:45 PM Monday 03/18/19 5:45 PM
03/25/19    5:45 PM Monday 03/25/19 5:45 PM
04/01/19    5:45 PM Monday 04/01/19 5:45 PM
04/08/19    5:45 PM Monday 04/08/19 5:45 PM
04/15/19    5:45 PM Monday 04/15/19 5:45 PM
04/22/19    5:45 PM Monday 04/22/19 5:45 PM