Teen Pointe/Pre-Pointe (12+yrs)
Jessica Kehn
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
09/10/18 - 06/10/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Pre-pointe classes are often offered to ballet students who are not yet on pointe to further develop and strengthen the muscles necessary to go en pointe. Pre-pointe classes stress correct alignment and correct classical ballet technique. Pre-pointe classes also allow teachers to assess readiness, offering an atmosphere for proper evaluation of important skills.

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/18    4:00 PM Monday 12/10/18 4:00 PM
12/17/18    4:00 PM Monday 12/17/18 4:00 PM
12/24/18    4:00 PM Monday 12/24/18 4:00 PM
12/31/18    4:00 PM Monday 12/31/18 4:00 PM
01/07/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/07/19 4:00 PM
01/14/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/14/19 4:00 PM
01/21/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/21/19 4:00 PM
01/28/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/28/19 4:00 PM
02/04/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/04/19 4:00 PM
02/11/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/11/19 4:00 PM
02/18/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/18/19 4:00 PM
02/25/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/25/19 4:00 PM
03/04/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/04/19 4:00 PM
03/11/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/11/19 4:00 PM
03/18/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/18/19 4:00 PM
03/25/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/25/19 4:00 PM
04/01/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/01/19 4:00 PM
04/08/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/08/19 4:00 PM
04/15/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:00 PM
04/22/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:00 PM