Adv. Teen Pointe (12+yrs)
Jessica Kehn
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
09/10/18 - 06/10/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Pre-pointe classes are often offered to ballet students who are not yet on pointe to further develop and strengthen the muscles necessary to go en pointe. Pre-pointe classes stress correct alignment and correct classical ballet technique. Pre-pointe classes also allow teachers to assess readiness, offering an atmosphere for proper evaluation of important skills.

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/25/19 4:00 PM
04/01/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/01/19 4:00 PM
04/08/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/08/19 4:00 PM
04/15/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:00 PM
04/22/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:00 PM
04/29/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/29/19 4:00 PM
05/06/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/06/19 4:00 PM
05/13/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/13/19 4:00 PM
05/20/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/20/19 4:00 PM
05/27/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/27/19 4:00 PM
06/03/19    4:00 PM Monday 06/03/19 4:00 PM
06/10/19    4:00 PM Monday 06/10/19 4:00 PM