Teen Hip Hop (12+yrs)
Kelsey McIntire
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
09/10/18 - 06/12/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Hip Hop’s stylized urban movement is about personal
style, expression, and re-invention and contains such movements as popping,
locking, and breaking. This high energy, athletic, fast-paced class can be
taught to anyone with a passion to move, so no dance experience is required,
but be prepared to sweat!

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 6:00 PM
04/03/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 6:00 PM
04/10/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 6:00 PM
04/17/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 6:00 PM
04/24/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 6:00 PM
05/01/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 6:00 PM
05/08/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 6:00 PM
05/15/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 6:00 PM
05/22/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 6:00 PM
05/29/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 6:00 PM
06/05/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 6:00 PM
06/12/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 6:00 PM