Teen Hip Hop (12+yrs)
Kelsey McIntire
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
09/10/18 - 06/12/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Hip Hop’s stylized urban movement is about personal
style, expression, and re-invention and contains such movements as popping,
locking, and breaking. This high energy, athletic, fast-paced class can be
taught to anyone with a passion to move, so no dance experience is required,
but be prepared to sweat!

Upcoming Meetings
12/12/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 6:00 PM
12/19/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 6:00 PM
12/26/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 6:00 PM
01/02/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 6:00 PM
01/09/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 6:00 PM
01/16/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 6:00 PM
01/23/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 6:00 PM
01/30/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 6:00 PM
02/06/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 6:00 PM
02/13/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 6:00 PM
02/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 6:00 PM
02/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 6:00 PM
03/06/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 6:00 PM
03/13/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 6:00 PM
03/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 6:00 PM
03/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 6:00 PM
04/03/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 6:00 PM
04/10/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 6:00 PM
04/17/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 6:00 PM
04/24/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 6:00 PM