Teen Contemporary (Ages 12-14)
Courtney Kelley
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/10/18 - 06/12/19 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

 

Contemporary is a fusion between Modern, Jazz, and Lyrical. Although Contemporary still expresses emotion, its movements can be more abstract. Contemporary has become more popular due to its explosion in the media. This class will expand boundaries in dance, and is very energetic.



Upcoming Meetings
12/12/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 4:30 PM
12/19/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 4:30 PM
12/26/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 4:30 PM
01/02/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 4:30 PM
01/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 4:30 PM
01/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 4:30 PM
01/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:30 PM
01/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 4:30 PM
02/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 4:30 PM
02/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 4:30 PM
02/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:30 PM
02/27/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:30 PM
03/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:30 PM
03/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 4:30 PM
03/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 4:30 PM
03/27/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 4:30 PM
04/03/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 4:30 PM
04/10/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 4:30 PM
04/17/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 4:30 PM
04/24/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 4:30 PM